CONTACT MEC   |   MEMBER PORTAL   |  PAY NOW   |

MEC TOUR

2020 MEC Tour to Focus on Building a Better Mississippi
18 Locations Statewide

 

There is no cost to attend the MEC Tour thanks to a generous sponsorship from:

 

The 2020 MEC Tour will seek your feedback in 18 cities across Mississippi as we discuss:

  • Talent Retention and Attraction
  • Enhancing Mississippi’s Image
  • Economic Development and Growth
  • Healthy Workforce
  • And More!

Join us at one of these exciting tour events across Mississippi!

 

Click Here to Register

 

Corinth
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Franklin Courtyard

Moss Point
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Pelican Landing

Horn Lake
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Delta Technical College

Meridian
Thursday, February 06, 2020 - 8-9:30am
MSU Riley Center

Hattiesburg
Friday, February 07, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Southern Oaks House and Gardens

West Point
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Ritz Theater

Tupelo
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7-8:30am
Elvis Presley Birthplace

Indianola
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
First United Methodist Church

Cleveland
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Cleveland Country Club

Natchez
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Hotel Vue

Ridgeland
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Embassy Suites Hotel

Columbus
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Lion Hills

Flowood
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Table 100

Laurel
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Laurel Country Club

Bay St. Louis
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Bay Waveland Yacht Club

Grenada
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Regions Bank

Vicksburg
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
Vicksburg Convention Center

Gulfport
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:30am-1pm
The Great Southern Club

 

Click Here to Register

The MEC Tour is Generously Sponsored by:

Scroll to Top
X