WHO WE ARE

STAFF DIRECTORY

Scott Waller: President & CEO
601-969-4411
swaller@mec.ms

Cathy Northington: Chief Operating Officer
601-969-4412
cnorthington@mec.ms

Vickie Powell: Senior Vice President, Foundations
601-969-4418
vpowell@mec.ms

Beth Kitchings: Vice President, Member Involvement
601-969-4421
bkitchings@mec.ms

Will Caves: Communications & Public Relations Manager
601-969-4414
wcaves@mec.ms

Sally Hamlin: Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
601-969-4425
shamlin@mec.ms

Tom Hughes: Membership Associate
601-969-4413
thughes@mec.ms

Courtnie Mack: Leadership Mississippi and Communications Coordinator
601-969-4407
cmack@mec.ms

Rosie Thomas: Manager, Foundation Programs
Coordinator, Education Resources
601-969-4417
rthomas@mec.ms

Ginger Tucker: Membership Associate
601-969-4408
gtucker@mec.ms

Danielle Williams: Manager - Finance & Administration
Coordinator - Data, Finance, & Human Resources
601-969-4406
dwilliams@mec.ms

Emily Wooten: Communications & Projects Manager
601-969-4415
ewooten@mec.ms

Jason Word: Manager, Programs, Administration & Policy
601-969-4419
jword@mec.ms

 

Ready to be Heard?

Ready to Be Heard?

Mississippi Economic Council
Share This Page
Scroll to Top
X