Leadership Mississippi Now Accepting Applications for Class of 2014

Leadership Header

Be Part of Something Extraordinary

Leadership Mississippi Now Accepting Applications for Class of 2014

 

 

Leadership Mississippi Travel Schedule 2014

Jackson – Thursday, January 30 & Friday, January 31 – *Mandatory*

Corinth – Thursday, March 6 & Friday, March 7

Mississippi Gulf Coast – Thursday, June 12 & Friday, June 13

Oxford – Thursday, August 21 & Friday, August 22

Cleveland – Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14

Jackson – Thursday, December 4 & Friday, December 5 (Graduation)

 

 

 

Click Here to Apply for Leadership Mississippi

Share This Page
Scroll to Top
X