Leadership Mississippi Celebrates 54 Graduates in Class of 2018

MEC's Leadership Mississippi program is proud to announce the 54 graduates of the Class of 2018.

The Class of 2018 celebrated their completion of the program at a graduation ceremony held at the Mississippi Museum of Art in Jackson on December 7, 2018. Participants completed five sessions in locations across Mississippi, including Jackson, Oxford, the Mississippi Gulf Coast, Tunica, and Columbus.

Leadership Mississippi is the second oldest statewide leadership program in the nation and is conducted by the M.B. Swayze Foundation. Since its inception in 1974, Leadership Mississippi has graduated more than 1,500 alumni active in Mississippi business and politics. Mississippi’s top business executives have participated in Leadership Mississippi as a way to expand their networks.

Congratulations to the Leadership Mississippi Class of 2018!

Aubrey Blakemore
Barbara Bowman
Scott Brown
Everett R. Chinn
Shuronda Claiborne-Common
Kyle Dew
Jennifer B. Easley
Jason J. Fabre Jr.
Donna Gardner
Adam Grace
Kimberly Griffin
Kristyn Gunter
Dr. Tangela N. Hales, PhD, RN
Tyrone C. Hendrix, Sr.
Cheryl Henning
Kern Hoff
Les Howell
Gary Hutson Emlyn Jackson
Todd Jackson
Jennifer R. Johnson
Enebeli Kanonu
Jo Carol Kieffer
Carmen Kyle
Amanda Lott
Timothy Mask
Kelly McQuaig
Don Meeler
John Mercer
Stacey Miles
Ryan Miller
Matthew D. Miller
Patrice Mims
Elizabeth B. Myles, Ph.D.
Dr. Sebrina Palmer
Glenn Partrick
Bradley Patano
Ashley Rea
Carla Marie McPherson-Rushing
Shad Schipke
LTC Deidre D. Smith
Brigadier General Joe Spraggins
Jennifer Sutton
Jenny Tate
Darrell W. Temple
Lyndsay Thomas-Dowdle
Michael Todaro
Tyler S. Walker
Anthony Whirley
Chad Wicker
Floyd Wiley
Mary Cates Williams
Jonathan Woodward
Caroline Wright

Share This Page
Scroll to Top