Leadership Mississippi Holds Graduation for Class of 2016

Leadership Mississippi Holds Graduation for Class of 2016 


Major General Augustus L. Collins (Class of 2012), CEO of MINACT Incorporated, gave the keynote speech at graduation.

Fifty-two standout Mississippians recently graduated from the 2016 Class of Leadership Mississippi, the nation’s second oldest leadership program. A graduation ceremony was held on December 2, 2016 at the Jackson Convention Complex.

The Class of 2016 held sessions in Jackson, DeSoto County, the Mississippi Gulf Coast, Camp Shelby, and Greenwood. Edmond Hughes (Class of 2012) of Ingalls Shipbuilding served as Leadership Mississippi 2016 Chair.

Leadership Mississippi has graduated 42 classes since 1974 and boasts more than 1,1000 graduates located across the state and nation. The program is endowed through a generous contribution by the late J.C. and Annie Redd. The program is conducted through the M.B. Swayze Foundation.

Leadership Mississippi Class of 2016 Graduates

  • Mende M. Alford
  • Stacy W. Andrews
  • La Shon F. Brooks
  • Brian Broussard
  • Gaye Broyles
  • Jennifer Buster
  • Robert Cesaro
  • Reatha H. Clark
  • Martha Campbell Cooke
  • Ramel Cotton
  • Michael F. Davis
  • Jen Dearman
  • Cheryl Duhon
  • Jan Farve, PHR
  • Lynn Frisby
  • Gunner Goad
  • Casey Graham
  • Gerad Hardy
  • Michael Harvey
  • Mark Henderson
  • Aaron Hill
  • Bradley Holder
  • Rosalyn Howard, M.Ed
  • Shane Imbert
  • Meagan O. Linton, Esq.
  • Michael Lipski
  • Stuart P. Lott, Esq.
  • Clark C. Luke
  • Michael Marino
  • Robert R. Maxwell Jr.
  • John Lonzo McCarty
  • LTC Brent McCullouch
  • Beth McDaniel
  • Paul E. Mize
  • Shan Montgomery
  • Deanne M. Mosley
  • Joseph W. Moss
  • Jamie D. Osbirn
  • M. Brant Pettis
  • Amanda Howell Price
  • Brian Ramsey
  • Kurt Readus
  • Stephanie Rebman
  • Dovie Reed
  • Ramona Seabron-Williams
  • Kirk Sims
  • Adam Stone
  • Clifton Thach
  • Clay A. Wagner
  • Wesley Webb
  • Kami Wert
  • Macaulay Whitaker
Share This Page
Scroll to Top