Leadership Mississippi Holds Graduation for Class of 2015

Leadership 2015 Graduation Class Photo

Leadership Mississippi Holds Graduation for Class of 2015

Leadership Mississippi held its annual graduation ceremonies recently for the Class of 2015 on Friday, December 4, 2015. 

Fifty-two graduates were honored at the ceremony, which was held at the Mississippi Museum of Art. In 2015, the Class held sessions in Jackson, Laurel, Tupelo, the Mississippi Gulf Coast and Clarksdale, culminating with a final session in Jackson before Graduation.

Congratulations to the Leadership Mississippi Class of 2015!

Michael Bellipanni
Sherri Carr Bevis
Gary A. Bouse
Stephanie Clarke
Taylor Coombs
Bethany L. Cooper
Ricky Jude Cox
Mary Cracchiolo Spain,APR
Chad A. Davidson
Kevin F. Gilbert, Ed.D.
Christopher B. Gray
Glenn Griffin
Steven J. Griffin
Ryan A. Holmes,PE
Steve Jent
Todd Corso Joachim
Paul Jones
Mark E. Lishen
Wayne Madkin
Matt Matthews
Dr. Ramin Cooper Maysami
Joni McClain
Gaylene M. McHale
Carolyn Moore
Tonya Moore, Ph.D
Dr. Walter L. Moore

Brian Nettles
Katy Pacelli
Bernadette Parks
Emily B. Pickering
Kaytie M. Pickett
Micah Poole
Robert Ridgway
Melissa L. Russo
Ed Simmons
Aaron R. Sisk
Barbara Logan Smith
Laura Hartness Smith
Stephen Stiglets
Jonathan H. Still
Jerry S. Taranto
Tony F. Taylor
Danny Thomas
Trey Turnage
Srinivasan Vijayakumar
Maj Amanda Dillon Villeret
Carmen Walters, PhD
Anthony Warren
Michelle Whittle
Tonitrice Wicks
James E. Williams 
Joy H. Yates

Share This Page
Scroll to Top