Annual Meeting 2013 Sponsors

Annual Meeting Sponsors


American Eurocopter Corporation
Atmos Energy
Barksdale Management Corporation
Baxter Healthcare Corporation
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino/Gold Strike Casino Resort
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Mississippi
Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada, PLLC
C Spire
Chevron Products Company
City of Meridian
The Clarion-Ledger
Committee for Economic Development
Deviney Construction Company, Inc.
Electric Power Associations of Mississippi
Entergy Mississippi, Inc.
Ergon, Inc.
Hancock Bank
Ingalls Shipbuilding
Jones Walker LLP
McKesson Corporation
Mississippi Business Journal
Mississippi Health Partners, Inc.
Baptist Health System
St. Dominic Hospital
Mississippi Power
Neilsen & Company
Nissan North America, Inc.
Renasant Bank
Rolls-Royce North America
Sanderson Farms, Inc.
Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company
State Farm Insurance Companies
Structural Steel Services, Inc.
SuperTalk Mississippi
Taylor Group of Companies
The University of Mississippi Medical Center
Trustmark National Bank
Yates Construction


Adams and Reese LLP
Alcorn State University
Altria Client Services Inc.
Anderson Companies
APAC Mississippi, Inc.
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Balch & Bingham LLP
Bank of Brookhaven
Bomgar Corporation
BP America
Cadence Bank, N.A.
Caesars Entertainment Corporation
Ceco Building Systems
Colonial Pipeline Company
Community Bancshares of Mississippi, Inc.
The CPI Group, LLC
Delta State University
DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel
Double Quick, Inc./ Gresham Petroleum Company
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
F.E.B. Distributing Company, Inc./Capital City Beverage Company
Greater Jackson Chamber Partnership
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Hederman Brothers LLC
Jackson Marriott
Jackson State University
Jones County Junior College
L-3 Vertex Aerospace LLC
Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
Mississippi Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc
Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians
Mississippi Community College Board
Mississippi Home Corporation
Mississippi Manufacturers Association
Mississippi State University
Nucor Steel Jackson, Inc.
Pearl River Resort
Pruet Companies
Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc.
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Mississippi, Inc.
Tyson Foods
Vicksburg-Warren County Chamber of Commerce
VT Halter Marine, Inc.
Watkins & Eager
Wells Fargo
Willmut Gas Company
Wilson & Biggs, PLLC
Wise Carter Child & Caraway, P.A.


BankFirst Financial Services
The Calvert Company, Inc.
Cornerstone Government Affairs, LLC
Dale Partners Architects, P.A.
EastGroup Properties
F. L. Crane & Sons
Galloway-Chandler-McKinney Insurance
InCare Technologies
Hol-Mac Corporation
MINACT Incorporated
Mississippi Organ Recovery Agency
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Norbord Mississippi, Inc.
Ross & Yerger Insurance, Inc.
Waggoner Engineering, Inc.


Avant-Garde Consulting Services, Inc.
Blue Ox LLC
Capital Oil, Inc.
The Clay Firm
Delta Council
GulfSouth Capital, Inc.
Mississippi Energy Institute
Mississippi Gulf Coast Renaissance Corporation
Mississippi Press Association/Services
North American Coal Corporation/Red Hills Mine
North Mississippi Industrial Development Association
Pileum Corporation
PIP Printing
Ridgeland Tourism Commission
R.W. Reed Co.
Sid Davis-Collaborative Lawyer Mediator & Arbitrator
Sunbelt Sealing, Inc.
The Center for Education Innovation
Thompson & Associates, LLC
Transamerica Life/Catchings Insurance Agency
Warr Properties


Share This Page
Scroll to Top